Class Schedule

Join Yoshiko’s healthy cooking classes in Sydney today and enjoy great recipes, cooking tips, nutritional information and lots of fun!

Each cooking class is 2 hrs long with a 1.30pm start and 3.30pm finish. All classes are held at Loft & Earth in Bondi Junction, NSW. You can see the Contact Page for directions. Reserve your spot now by simply clicking the ‘Buy Now’ button and leaving the details of what class and when in the comments of your Paypal purchase. For just $150 Yoshiko will help you build your knowledge, skills and confidence in the kitchen.All cooking classes are healthy, plant-based and dairy free. No refined sugar, salt and oil are used. We offer whole foods cooking classes only. Some classes are not gluten free but we can make the classes gluten free for you. We also do our best to meet your dietary requirements for all the cooking classes.

 For those not living in Sydney but still want to learn about the health, beauty and weight loss benefits of cooking with Japanese Superfoods enquire about our Online Course today.

SUPERFOOD GYOZA CLASS

Saturday 7th October 2017

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


MATCHA LOVER'S HIGH TEA

Saturday 14th October 2017

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


JAPANESE BASIC 2

Saturday 21st October 2017

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


SUPERFOOD SUSHI CLASS

Saturday 28th October 2017

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


NATURAL WEIGHT LOSS WITH JAPANESE SUPERFOODS 1

Saturday 4th November 2017

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


JAPANESE ADVANCED

Saturday 11th November 2017

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


Youthful beauty with Japanese superfoods

Saturday 18th November 2017

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


Natural Weight Loss with Japanese Superfoods 2

Saturday 25th November 2017

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


SUPERFOOD SUSHI CLASS

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


MATCHA LOVER'S HIGH TEA

Saturday 9th December 2017

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


NATURAL WEIGHT LOSS WITH JAPANESE SUPERFOODS 1

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


JAPANESE BASIC 1

Saturday 10th February 2018

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


SUPERFOOD SUSHI CLASS

Saturday 17th February 2018

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


Natural Weight Loss with Japanese Superfoods 2

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


SUPERFOOD GYOZA CLASS

Saturday 10th March 2018

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


Superfood Ramen

Saturday 24th March 2018

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


JAPANESE BASIC 2

Saturday 7th April 2018

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


MATCHA LOVER'S HIGH TEA

Saturday 14th April 2018

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


JAPANESE ADVANCED

Saturday 28th April 2018

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


Japanese Superfoods as Medicine

Saturday 5th May 2018

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


Power of Miso

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Bondi Junction NSW

1.30PM – 3.30PM


Follow us on Instagram

Have you been tired of being overweight or worried about your health?

I’ve created a fabulous free e-book “Top 3 Japanese superfoods for natural weight loss”. It has tips to lose weight using the top 3 Japanese superfoods that support weight loss plus yummy and easy recipes to use! Enjoy!